JETNET Login phone number spacer Europe Phone spacer JETNET Twitter YouTube JETNET LinkedIn Facebook

Company Directory

Main Number:
1-800-553-8638
1-315-797-4420

Management:
Vincent Esposito
President
vincent@jetnet.com

Tony Esposito
Executive Vice President
tony@jetnet.com

Research:
Lucia Frontera
Vice President of Research
lucia@jetnet.com
1-800-553-8638 ext. 247
1-315-797-4420

Sales:
Paul Cardarelli
Vice President of Sales
paul@jetnet.com
1-800-553-8638 ext. 254
1-315-797-4420

Karim Derbala
Managing Director of Global Sales
karim@jetnet.com
+41 (0) 43 243 7056 Zurich Office

Technical Operations:
David Cruger
Vice President of Technical Operations
david@jetnet.com
1-800-553-8638 ext.231
1-315-797-4420

Customer Technical Support:
Jason Lorraine
Technical Support and Sales
jason@jetnet.com
1-800-553-8638 ext. 227
1-315-797-4420

Therese Trondsen
Tradeshow Director
therese@jetnet.com
1-800-553-8638 ext. 233
1-315-797-4420

Customer Technical Support
Ken Green
Systems Data Analyst
ken@jetnet.com
1-800-553-8638 ext 229
1-315-797-4420

Product Development:
Diane Levine-Wilson
Director of New Business & Product Development
diane@jetnet.com
1-800-553-8638
1-732-291-0795