JETNET iQ Summit Speakers

A Who’s Who Of Industry Leaders

2022 Speakers and Session Panelists

Who might you meet at the JETNET iQ Summit? Attendees always remark that one of the greatest values of attending the Summit is the opportunity to meet the leaders of business aviation face to face at an exclusive and intimate gathering. Past speakers and session panelists have been leaders from the pinnacle of every sector of the business aviation community. Networking with some of the industry’s best and brightest is just one of the perks.

Committed Speakers Include:

Name Title Company
Ali Alnaqbi Founding & Executive Chairman Middle East and North Africa Business Aviation Association (MEBAA)
Michael Amalfitano President & CEO Embraer Executive Jets
David Best Senior Vice President Regional Operations Americas Jet Aviation
Thierry Betbeze CEO Dassault Falcon Jet
Megha Bhatia Vice President Sales & Marketing – Business Aviation Rolls-Royce North America
Jim Blessing President AirFleet Capital, Inc./NAFA
Mark Bloomer Co-Founder JetTransactions
Ed Bolen President & CEO National Business Aviation Association (NBAA)
Neil Book Chairman & CEO Jet Support Services, Inc. (JSSI)
Ashley Bowen Cook Vice President Greteman Group
Pete Bunce President & CEO General Aviation Manufacturers Association (GAMA)
Paul Cardarelli Vice President of Sales JETNET
Steve Cass Vice President Sales Development & Support Gulfstream Aerospace
David Crick Managing Director DavAir Group
Emily Deaton CEO jetAVIVA
Ruth Devey Director – Global Insights, Analytics & Mkt Ops Gulfstream Aerospace
Dr. Sharon DeVivo President Vaughn College
Ron Draper President & CEO Textron Aviation
Don Dwyer Managing Partner Guardian Jet
Kurt Edwards Director General International Business Aviation Council (IBAC)
James Elian President & CEO AirSprint
Ron Epstein, Ph.D Managing Director, Aerospace & Defense Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Research
Fred George President Fred George Aero LLC
Melvyn Heard General Manager of Business Aviation Engines GE Aviation
Athar Husain Khan Secretary General European Business Aviation Association (EBAA)
Sheila Kahyaoglu Equity Research Analyst - Aerospace & Defense Electronics Jefferies LLC
Edward (Ed) Kammerer Shareholder Greenberg Traurig
Nicole Kappos Director - Business Development - Aftermarket Services Pratt & Whitney Canada
John King President Solairus Aviation
Tony Kioussis President & CEO Asset Insight, LLC
Valerie Kracht Director, In Flight Services Clay Lacy Aviation
John Loh Vice President – Customer Service Dassault Falcon Jet
Puja Mahajan CEO & Founder Azzera
Zipporah Marmor Vice President of Aircraft Transactions ACASS
Frank Moesta Senior Vice President of Strategy and Future Programs Rolls-Royce Deutschland
Tim Obitts President & CEO National Air Transportation Association (NATA)
David Porter Founder and President David Porter Advisors
Chris Quiocho Founder/CEO Offland Media
Dean Roberts, Ph.D Market Analysis Executive – Business Aviation Rolls-Royce North America
Dave Rosenberg Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer Textron Aviation
Rob Scholl President & CEO Textron eAviation
Seth Seifman Aerospace & Defense Analyst J.P. Morgan Securities, LLC
Bryan Sherbacow Chairperson & CEO Alder Fuels
Todd Simmons President – Customer Experience Cirrus Aircraft
Jim Simpson Senior Managing Director First Republic Bank
David Strauss Managing Director, U.S. Equity Research – Aerospace & Defense Barclays Capital Inc
Shelley Svoren CEO and Founder Infinite Branches
Anthony Tata Brigadier General (Ret.) U.S. Department of Defense
Shawn Vick Executive Chairman Global Jet Capital
Laurence Vigeant-Langlois Managing Director AE Industrial
Rolland Vincent JETNET iQ Creator & Director JETNET iQ
Ford von Weise SVP – Global Aircraft Finance Group Citi Private Bank
Juergen Wiese Head of BMW Flight Services & EBAA Chairman Of The Board BMW & European Business Aviation Association (EBAA)